Knowledgebase
DreamMails > DreamMails Help Desk > Knowledgebase

Canceling Your Account

Solution Account cancellation can be done without submitting a support ticket.

Instructions:

1) Go to: http://dreammails.net/pages/cancel.php

2) Enter your password.

3) Click on Cancel Account

This completes the account cancellation process. Should you wish to reverse your account cancellation, please submit a support ticket. Canceled accounts are purged on the first of each month.

Please allow up to 3 hours after account cancellation for the e-mails to stop going to your e-mail address as e-mails that are already in the queue are automatically sent to active accounts at the time that they were sent to the queue.
Related articles You have already visited this sponsor and your account was credited at that time.
Why is my account set to Site Inbox Only?
Click Reward Ad Prize Claiming - How To
Article details
Article ID: 2
Category: Knowledgebase

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, in partnership with SysAid Technologies